History & Culture >> People >> Community

2587. Kara Jorgensen

Kara Jorgensen is the author of the The Ingenious Mechanical Devices series, which includes The Earl of Brass, The Gentleman Devil, The Earl and the Artificer, Dead Magic, Selkie Cove, An Oxford Holiday, and The Errant Earl.

She is an English major with a Masters of Fine Arts in Creative and Professional Writing.

External Links
Interview - Airship Ambassador
Interview - Black Dragon 80
Interview - Natasha Orme
Interview - Chris Pavesic
Interview - Nicolette Andrews
Interview - Scarborough Mysteries

See Also
2587. Kara Jorgensen
2588. The Earl of Brass
2589. The Gentleman Devil
2590. The Earl and the Artificer
2591. Dead Magic
2592. Selkie Cove
2593. An Oxford Holiday
2594. The Errant Earl

Collection Tags